Core Team ACET

The success of the institution to make it one of the best Engineering colleges of Punjab, the management and core team plays an important part. The Management Committee has been formed under the supervision of Advocate Sh. Amit Sharma-Chairman cum Chief Executive Officer. 

The set up of ACET is one-man effort of Mr. Amit Sharma. He has been truly working on the principle of combining modernity with tradition. His ever-stopping efforts and unconditional support to all the stakeholders of ACET makes it one of the best colleges in the northern region. 

Members of the Manangement


Sh. Amit Sharma Chairman cum Chief Executive Officer
Mrs. Ragini Sharma Director (Finance)
Sh. Chaman Lal Executive Member
Dr. Vaneet Sharma Executive Member
Dr. Om Prabha Executive Member
S. Manjit Singh Executive Member
Sh. Rajinder Sharma Executive Member
Mrs. Chander Rekha Sharma Executive Member
Dr. Shivani Sharma Executive Member
Sh. Shiv Dutt Sharma Executive Member
Sh. Jatinder Dua Executive Member

 

Administration


Sr. No. Name Designation Phone No. Email-Id
1. Dr. Vijay Kumar Banga Principal 0183-5069534 principal@acetamritsar.org
2. Mr. Manoj Kumar Registrar 0183-5069532,
0183-5069538
registrar@acetedu.in
3. Er. P. S. Sidhu Dean Academic Affairs, 
HOD- Civil
0183-5010425 psgreens@yahoo.com
4. Col. (Retd.) Gurmukh Singh Dean Student Affair and HOD CSE 0183-5010429 col_gurmukh@yahoo.com
5. Dr. Surjit Singh Dean (Research & Development) 07838676781 surjitsingh@acetamritsar.org
6. Er. Gaurav Tejpal Dean Admissions 0183-5010434 gaurav_tejpal@acetedu.in
7. Mr. Rakesh Jaitly Dean Training & Placement 0183-5069536 rakesh_jaitly@acetedu.in
8. Dr. Jyoti Mehta HOD-Applied Sciences (Chemistry Group) 0183-5069528  
9. Sh. Amit Sareen

HOD-Applied Sciences
(Physics Group)

0183-5010432 amitsarin@acetamritsar.org
10. Er. Narinder Sharma HOD-EE 0183-5217501 narinder.acet@gmail.com
11. Er. Narinder Sharma HOD-ECE 0183-5010423 narinder.acet@gmail.com
12. Er. Sandeep Kad Deputy Dean Academic Affairs, HOD-IT 0183-5014756 sandeepkad@acetamritsar.org
13. Dr. Maninder Singh Gill HOD-MBA 0183-5070684 maninder_gill13@yahoo.com
14. Ms Dipti Malhotra HOD-MCA 0183-5217502 dipti.malhotra2009@gmail.com
15. Mr. H.S. Sarkaria Head Library 0183-5010424 sarkaria1976@yahoo.co.uk
16. Mr. Gagandeep Sharma Warden (Boys Hostel) 08872004737 gagandeep@acetamritsar.org
17. Ms. Madhu Sharma Warden (Girls Hostel) 07837919882 vickysharma_suneha@yahoo.com