Error message

Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in drupal_settings_initialize() (line 784 of /home/admin/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Core Team ACET

Best Engineering College of Amritsar

The success of the institution to make it one of the best Engineering colleges of Punjab, the management and core team plays an important part. The Management Committee has been formed under the supervision of Advocate Sh. Amit Sharma-Chairman cum Chief Executive Officer. 

The set up of ACET is one-man effort of Mr. Amit Sharma. He has been truly working on the principle of combining modernity with tradition. His ever-stopping efforts and unconditional support to all the stakeholders of ACET makes it one of the best colleges in the northern region. 

Members of the Manangement


Sh. Amit Sharma Chairman cum Chief Executive Officer
Mrs. Ragini Sharma Director (Finance)
Sh. Chaman Lal Executive Member
Dr. Vaneet Sharma Executive Member
Dr. Om Prabha Executive Member
S. Manjit Singh Executive Member
Sh. Rajinder Sharma Executive Member
Mrs. Chander Rekha Sharma Executive Member
Dr. Shivani Sharma Executive Member
Sh. Shiv Dutt Sharma Executive Member
Sh. Jatinder Dua Executive Member

 

Administration


Sr. No. Name Designation Phone No. Email-Id
1. Dr. Vijay Kumar Banga Principal 0183-5069534 principal@acetedu.in
2. Col. (Retd.) Gurmukh Singh Vice Principal 0183-5010429 col_gurmukh@yahoo.com
3. Er. Sandeep Kad Registrar 0183-5069532, 0183-5069538 registrar@acetedu.in
4. Er. P. S. Sidhu Dean Academic Affairs 0183-5010425 psgreens@yahoo.com
5. Dr. Harinder Singh Gill Dean UGC Courses 0183-5069533 harindersinghmajitha@yahoo.co.in
6. Dr. Gaurav Tejpal Dean CCIE 0183-5010434 gaurav_tejpal@acetedu.in
7. Mr. Rakesh Jaitly Dean Training & Placement 0183-5069536 rakesh_jaitly@acetedu.in;
8. Dr. Maninder Singh Gill

Head-DMS

0183-5070684 maninder_gill13@yahoo.com
9. Dr. Upain Bhatia Head-CE 0183-5010432 hod.ce@acetedu.in
10. Er. Narinder Sharma Head-Applied Sciences 0183-5069528 narinder.acet@gmail.com
11. Er. Sandeep Kaushal Head-EE 0183-5217501 hod.eee@acetedu.in
12. Er. Gurjit Singh Head-ECE 0183-5010423 gurjeet.ece@acetedu.in
13. Er. Amarpreet Singh Head-CSE/IT 0183-5014756 hod.cse@acetedu.in
14. Ms Dipti Malhotra Head-DCA 0183-5217502 dipti.malhotra2009@gmail.com
15. Mr. H.S. Sarkaria Head Library 0183-5010424 sarkaria1976@yahoo.co.uk
16. Er. P.S Pannu Chief Warden 9855861155 pspannu.me@acetedu.in
17. Dr.Ishwar Singh HOD - Civil Department